City Council

The Monticello City Council is composed of five elected city-wide representatives.  The Mayor position is selected by the Council Members each January.  Council Members serve four-year, staggered terms.


Gloria Cox Group 2Gloria Cox Group 2 George Evans Group 1George Evans Group 1 John Jones Mayor/Group 4John Jones Mayor/Group 4 Julie Conley Group 3Julie Conley Group 3 Troy Avera  Group 5Troy Avera Group 5